Board of Directors

President

Stacey Engelmann
Imprint Events Florida
7802 Kingspointe Pkwy
Suite 207B
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 404 3483449
e-mail: stacey@imprintgroup.com
Past President

Nicole Unger, CMP
Alliance Exposition Services
10037 Brandon Circle
Orlando, FL 32836
Phone: 1 407 4885419
e-mail: nicole.unger@alliance-exposition.com
President – Elect

Mark Benson, CMP
Applied Meetings & Hospitality Solutions
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd.
Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 1 407 203-3091
e-mail: mbenson@amhsolutions.com
Vice President - Education

Brandi Tice, CMP
Play With a Purpose
9420 Delegates Drive, Suite 450
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 1 407 4123828
e-mail: brandi@playwithapurpose.com
Vice President – Finance

Natalie A. Choong
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Ln
Orlando, FL 32821-
Phone: 1 407 597-3647
e-mail: natalie.choong@hilton.com
Vice President - Marketing & Communications

Selina C Mullenax
Cort Furnishings
10910 Lee Vista Blvd.
Suite 405
Orlando, FL 32829
Phone: +1 813 7984264
e-mail: selina.mullenax@cort.com
Vice President - Membership

Emily Smith
The Pub Orlando
9101 International Drive
Suite 1003
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 904 8614276
e-mail: esmith@dinetrg.com
Director - Communications

Jessica Callahan
Lowe and Behold
4490 34th Street
Orlando, Florida 32811
Phone: 1 954 7401837
e-mail: Jessica@loweandbehold.com
Director - Education

Kaylee Chester
Kautter Wenhold Management Group
, FL
Phone: +1 407 774-7880
e-mail: kaylee.chester@gmail.com
Director - Marketing

Jennifer Corso
Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal
7800 Universal Blvd
Phone: 1 407 781-2101
e-mail: jcorso@cporlando.com
Director - Member Engagement

Jenna Fox
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
1751 Hotel Plaza Blvd.
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: 1 407 827-3819
e-mail: jenna.fox@hilton.com
Director - Member Recruitment

Michael Glover
Doubletree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando
5780 Major Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 407 206-9866
e-mail: michael.glover@hilton.com
Director - Strategic Partnerships

Gabriela McNeil, CMP, 2697189
Topgolf Orlando
9295 Universal Blvd
Orlando 32819
Phone: 1 321 319-7731
e-mail: Gaby.McNeil@gmail.com
Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-243-3073 x241
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com
MPI Chapter Business Manager

Holly L. Dotson, CMP
Meeting Professionals International (MPI)
9509 Quiet Lane
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 1 972 702-3053
e-mail: hdotson@mpiweb.org